Handlekurv


Handlekurven er tom

0,-

0,-

Inkl. mva. - Ekskl. frakt

Forhandler

Hovedlager
Tanja Petersen
Skoleringen 2
2054 Mogreina
Mobil: 90027893
Epost: tanja@lexa-norge.no

Akershus
Hurdal, Roa, Gran, Lunner, Jevnaker

Monica Frodal
Mobil: 93649600
Epost: Monica.frodal@lexa-norge.no

Oslo, Akershus øst, Hedmark, Nord-Østredalen
Hovtrimmer Lin Lønnqvist
Mobil: 47545123
Epost: post@ardor.no
www.ardor.no

Aust-Agder
Lillesand til Tvedestrand, Sørlandsparken, Grimstad, Arendal

Charlotte S. Albretsen
Mobil: 46777880
Epost: charlotte.albretsen@lexa-norge.no

Mandal til Kristiansand, Vennesla, Øvrebø, Nodeland, Sognedalen
Iseling Toft Dyrstad
Mobil: 90957445
Epost: Iselintd@healthyhorse.no

Buskerud
Hønefoss, Solihøgda, Vikersund, Norefjell, Hallingdal, Geithus, Fagernes, Sandvika, Noresund, Asker, Bærum
Wenche Bergseth
Mobil: 91109780
Epost: wenche.bergseth@lexa-norge.no

Hordaland
Sotra, Askøy og Alvøen
Marte Solsvik Hansen
Mobil: 99277748
Epost: marte.s.hansen@lexa-norge.no

Hele StorBergen, men også Voss, Stord, Vaksdal og Svosje
Tone Helen Bache
Mobil: 90611709
Epost: t.h.bache@lexa-norge.no

Møre og Romsdal
Foldfjorden, Kristiansund, Trondheim
Carol Ålmo-Lengweiler
Mobil: 93803843
Epost: carol.almo@lexa-norge.no

Nordland
Sortland

Marita Andersen
Mobil: 98414646
Epost: marita.andersen@lexa-norge.no

Oppland

Biri, Lillehammer

Liss Antonsen
Mobil: 98860347
Epost: liss.antonsen@lexa-norge.no

Gjøvik, Toten, Gausdal
Liv-Tone Gjestvang Pedersen
Mobil: 92020115
Epost: livtone@lexa-norge.no

Hamar
Maria Henriksson
Mobil: 40720811
Epost: maria.henriksson@lexa-norge.no

Gausdal
Christine Myhre Reksten
Mobil: 94 03 67 76
Epost: christine.myhre.reksten@lexa-norge.no

Rogerland
Jæren-Sandnes-Stavanger
Kamilla Sele
Mobil: 40861481
Epost: kamilla.sele@lexa-norge.no

Sogn og Fjordane
Fresvik
Michelle Bøthun Smedegård
Mobil: 95 46 14 37    
Epost: michelle@lexa-norge.no

Lærdal
Monica Helland
Mobil: 91693592
Epost: monica.helland@lexa-norge.no

Telemark
Lunde, Skien, Porsgrunn, Notodden
Sofia og Øivind Mikkelsen 
Mobil: 91346602
Epost: stallx@live.no   

Trønderlag nor og sør
Thine Isdahl
Mobil: 95142255
Epost: thine.isdahl@lexa-norge.no

Vest-Agder/Rogerland
Flekkefjord til Lyngdal, Moi, Kvinesdal, Hægebostad, Sirdal, Stavanger, Rogerland
Janicke Reiersen
Mobil: 41517493
Epost: janicke.reiersen@lexa-norge.no
www.hestevelfred.net

Vestfold
Åmot, Hokksund, Drammen, Notodden, Lier, Skotselv, Kongsberg
Stall Myhre
Mobil: 47237715
Epost: merete.myhre@lexa-norge.no
www.stallmyhre.no

Østfold
Sarpsborg, Østfold, Ski, Tomter, Askim, Mysen

Jill-Mari Eggesbø
Mobil: 91305422
Epost: jm.eggesbo@lexa-norge.no